The best Swiss online casinos 2022 in comparison

Best Swiss online casinos

The fact that online casino Switzerland is now legal has surely already penetrated to most gambling fans. Until a few years ago, the legal situation regarding the possibility of online gambling was still unclear. The only thing that was certain was that reputable providers such as the Grand Casino Baden, Casino Lucerne, Casino Davos, Casino Interlaken, Casino Neuchâtel and the Grand Casino Basel were allowed to offer their services legally. This has changed with the new Swiss gambling law and customers are now allowed to enjoy the full range of games at Swiss casinos online. Our experts got to the bottom of the issue in the following article.

The best online casinos for Swiss players

Since the legalization of online gambling, almost every day another casino provider opens its doors and allows players to try out any game, no matter how unusual. To help you keep track, our experts have compiled a List of the top online casinos for you. All providers are of course absolutely reputable and safe.

RATING BONUS PAYMENT TIME PAYMENT PLAY
1 5 / 5
€500 + 150 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

2 4.9 / 5
100€ + 100 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

3 4.8 / 5
120€ + 120 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

4 4.7 / 5
100 € +100 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

5 4.6 / 5
333€ + 300 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

6 4.5 / 5
100€ + 50 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

7 4.5 / 5
€300 + 150 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

8 4.4 / 5
300 €+100 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

9 4.3 / 5
200€ + 50 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

10 4.3 / 5
100€ + 100 free spins
PAYMENT TIME: 0 – 24

Winner of the comparison “Best Online Casino Switzerland” by category

🏆Best Real Money CasinoNational Casino
🏆The best online casino with bonus codesWild Fortune Casino
🏆The best Paysafecard CasinoTurbico Casino
🏆Best no deposit bonus code Casino20Bet Casino
🏆The best reputable online casino22Bet Casino
🏆Best Foreign CasinoPlayamo Casino
🏆Best Online Casino Welcome BonusBob Casino
🏆Best New CasinoTurbico Casino

Real money online casino gambling in Switzerland 2022

As already mentioned, playing at Casino Online Switzerland is now legal. At least at providers with a valid gambling license like Casino Baden or Casino Bern or Jackpots.ch you as a player can now safely enjoy top slots. Our experts have now tested almost every real money casino in Switzerland and put them through their paces. Thus, our tests ensure that a provider recommended by us always meets the highest standards of player protection and quality.

Our test critics for reputable online casinos in Switzerland

Part of a comprehensive and serious test is to disclose the test criteria at the beginning. This ensures transparency and, above all, that you as a player can understand and reconstruct our results. In addition, you will learn from our casino tests what is important for a really good online casino. Below you will find a list of the most important test criteria:

  • License and respectability – A valid gambling license at a Swiss casino is the best indication that a casino can operate legally in Switzerland and offer high-quality services. Legal in Switzerland are online casinos with a license from the SFGB as well as from authorities like the MGA.
  • Game selection – The game offer is the heart of any online casino. It is important that the provider finds the perfect mix of online gambling games in the live casino, so that boredom does not arise even after long sessions.
  • Bonus offers – The online casino bonus is the first thing that awaits you as a goodie from the operator. Besides a welcome bonus, there should also be other bonus offers for existing customers.
  • Customer service – The customer support will help you if you have a question or need information in the Internet casino. Therefore, it should be easily accessible and competent. Ideally, it is available in several languages.
  • Game manufacturer – The quality of the casino games offered is determined solely by the manufacturer. Therefore, a good provider should have renowned game manufacturers such as NetEnt in addition to new developers.

Playing on casino sites abroad

A big factor of uncertainty now that you can legally play online casino Switzerland is no longer whether a casino has a license extension, because all legal Swiss online casinos do. No. The question is whether playing on websites abroad is also legal online casino Switzerland. We can answer this question positively. The Swiss Gaming Act also allows Swiss players to gamble in foreign casinos, provided they have a license from a reputable authority such as the MGA or Curacao eGaming.

Payment methods – secure and fast

Especially when playing with real money, it is important that a casino operator gives you the opportunity to quickly and safely both load money from your bank account to the player account in the casino and to quickly get winnings from the online casino to your bank account. This is important so that you can get a bonus quickly and, most importantly, try slots, Sports betting and Video slots in the legal online gambling halls immediately after making a deposit.

That is why online casinos in Switzerland work exclusively with reputable payment service providers, so that your money is absolutely safe. You can find out which providers you will find in every reputable Internet casino in the following list:

  • Credit Cards – Visa and MasterCard are reputable, secure and most importantly fast and reliable.
  • E-Wallets – Now that PayPal is no longer available, you can rely on real-time transfers via Skrill, Neteller and Trustly
  • Prepaid cards – Paysafecard is the absolute go-to for fast and secure online payments
  • Sofortüberweisung – Your money goes directly from the bank to the casino with Sofortüberweisung, also called Klarna. This ensures maximum security.
  • Cryptocurrencies – An absolute trend is paying by Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum for online casino games. Unfortunately, the payment method is not yet available in every Swiss online casino.

Since the Federal Council legalized online gambling in Switzerland through the new Money Gambling Act after a referendum in June 2019, you are allowed to play online games at your whim in any Swiss online casino. The only important thing is that the provider of online slots, live dealer games and video poker has a valid license from the Swiss Federal Gaming Commission (SFGB). Then nothing stands in the way of a great casino experience. Small tip: The online casinos Grand Casino Bern and other Grand Casino offers are absolutely safe and may offer online slots legally in any case.

A and B license

In the case of licenses in Switzerland, which are issued by the Gaming Commission, a distinction is made between different variants. In the neighboring countries of Germany and Austria, where Gambling is also completely legal, there is no such gradation. However, since we believe that anyone who is more intensively involved with the offer in the Swiss casino should know which licenses are available from the SFGB, we have listed the differences for you here.

  • Type A – With the A license, an operator has all options open to him. He can legally offer slot machines and other gambling within the limits of the legislation without any limits. This license is granted only to operators with a catchment area of over 1 million inhabitants.
  • Type B – The B license is something like the little brother of the A license. With it, a provider must accept some restrictions by law. For example, for the prevention of addiction Switzerland gambling law, a bet is only possible up to 25 CHF. There are also restrictions on the range of slot machines.

The new money game law

The new Money Gaming Act was passed by the Federal Council in 2019 to great applause from the Swiss population. It regulates that Swiss players can now legally play any kind of gambling in casinos in Switzerland and licensed providers can make their websites available to a wide audience. Gambling at a casino in Switzerland that is based abroad but has a valid license has also been legalized. Switzerland was the first country among its European neighbors Austria and Germany to allow its players to gamble online without restrictions.

List of licensed online casinos in Switzerland

Since it is absolutely essential for a legal live casino to have a license, most operators have one from the SFGB. However, so that you can once again see at a glance exactly which operators on the Internet are really reputable, we have listed the casinos that you can play in Switzerland without any worries.

With the Money Gaming Act, the casino has finally been legalized in Switzerland. Players are now free to gamble online. Whether it’s poker or a casino with a live dealer, the sky’s the limit. However, even though the gambling offer is now Open to almost all players, there are two restrictions. Firstly, you must be a Swiss citizen in order for the gambling law to apply to you and for you to be able to play online games in Swiss casinos. Secondly, you must be over 18 years old and therefore of legal age for the Swiss Casino Commission (ESBK) to allow you access to the casino in Switzerland.

The ESBK

The Swiss Gaming Commission (ESBK) is the Swiss gambling authority that decides whether an online casino operator is licensed or not. For this purpose, the officials conduct a special online casino test to check that the operator complies with the most important requirements for online casinos. If this is the case, a license is issued within a few weeks and the casinos can legally offer their games to the public.

The best online casino games in Switzerland

As stated above, the games are the heart of an online casino. No one would visit a casino if there were no games, because where would be the attraction? Therefore, it is important that the operator excites the players with a good mix of different game types with different themes from different genres. In the following list, we have therefore listed the casino games that should not be missing from any provider:

  • Slots
  • Live Casino Games
  • Baccarat
  • Keno
  • Table games
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Special games (Monopoly, Wheel of Fortune)

These are the renowned software developers

Where there is good and serious online gambling, there are also well-known software developers. After all, they are responsible for every single Swiss game that is brought to the market. For online casino providers, this means that they have to find a good mix between exciting new developers and renowned stars of the scene. You can find out which provider should definitely not be missing in the following list:

  • Playtech
  • NetEnt
  • Novomatic
  • Play› n Go
  • Yggdrasil
  • Microgaming
  • Quickspin
  • Thunderkick

Seriousness – this is how you recognize a serious provider

Now that you’ve heard all the tips on how to recognize serious online gambling once, it’s time to summarize the information you’ve learned once again to get a better overview.

  • Seriousness – A license and a reputable company as operator are guarantees for safe gaming fun, licensed by the ESBK.
  • Payment methods – Renowned payment service providers work exclusively with reputable Swiss online casinos.
  • Game selection – The optimal mix of well-known developers and newcomers as well as different genres are important for variety.

The bonus offers in Swiss online casinos

One particularly important thing that we haven’t talked about yet are the bonus offers. These differ depending on the operator, sometimes significantly, and will show you who really wants to reward you with their bonus and who is just luring you in. The following are the best bonus types:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Reload Bonus
  • Deposit Bonus
  • Cashback Bonus
  • Bonus Codes
  • Loyalty Bonus
  • VIP Program
  • Special Bonus Promotions

Security, legality and licenses

The security of a reputable provider must always be guaranteed. After all, as a player in online casinos, you disclose sensitive personal data, such as your account number. Therefore, secure operators rely on SSL encryption and a modern firewall to protect the data of the players. Legal Swiss online casinos have a valid casino license from the SFGB. This shows the player that the offer is audited and safe and is regularly reviewed by independent authorities such as eCogra.

References

Conclusion

Swiss online casinos are legal, secure and offer gaming fun at the highest level. With a valid license from the SFGB, all online CAsinos are allowed to offer their service to Swiss players. The great game selection and the great bonus offer of most online casinos makes them an absolute crowd puller.

FAQ

  1. Which is the best online casino Switzerland?

    This question is not easy to answer, because every player in the casino has a different preference. But you can find an objective ranking of the best casinos licensed by the ESBK on our site.

  2. Which online casinos are legal?

    All online casinos with a valid license are legal. You can find this either directly on the homepage in the footer or in the casino-ABG terms and conditions. If you can’t find the license there, you should look for another provider.

  3. Which Swiss online casino is recommended?

    We recommend all Swiss casinos that have a license, offer a good range of games and promise you a great bonus as a player. In addition, there should be enough reputable payment methods available.

  4. What is really a good online casino?

    A really good casino is one that responds to the needs of its customers and where the casino operator is aware that the players not only bring him money, but conversely he must also bring them gaming fun.

Nach oben

Die besten Schweizer Online Casinos 2022 im Vergleich

  • Autor: Leon Bader | Zuletzt aktualisiert: 19. April 2022
Besten Schweizer Online Casinos

Dass Online Casino Schweiz inzwischen legal ist, ist sicher schon zu den meisten Glücksspiel Fans durchgedrungen. Bis vor wenigen Jahren war die Gesetzeslage bezüglich der Möglichkeit des Online Spielen noch unklar. Sicher war nur, dass seriöse Anbieter wie das Grand Casino Baden, Casino Luzern, Casino Davos, Casino Interlaken, Casino Neuchâtel und das Grand Casino Basel legal ihren Service anbieten durften. Das hat sich mit dem neues Glücksspielgesetz Schweiz geändert und Kunden dürfen nun auch im Schweizer Casino Online das ganze Spielangebot genießen. Unsere Experten sind dem Thema im folgenden Artikel auf den Grund gegangen.

Die besten Online Casinos für Schweizer Spieler

RATING BONUS ZAHLUNGSZEIT ZAHLUNG SPIELEN
1 5 / 5
€500 + 150 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Goodman Erfahrungen
2 4.9 / 5
100€ + 100 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Bizzo Erfahrungen
3 4.8 / 5
120€ + 120 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

20Bet Erfahrungen
4 4.7 / 5
100 € +100 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

National Erfahrungen
5 4.6 / 5
333€ + 300 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Turbico Erfahrungen
6 4.5 / 5
100€ + 50 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Wild Fortune Erfahrungen
7 4.5 / 5
€300 + 150 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Playamo Erfahrungen
8 4.4 / 5
300 €+100 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Euslot Erfahrungen
9 4.3 / 5
200€ + 50 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

Arcanebet Erfahrungen
10 4.3 / 5
100€ + 100 Freispiele
ZAHLUNGSZEIT: 0 – 24

LevelUP Erfahrungen

Seit der Legalisierung von Online Glücksspiel eröffnet beinahe täglich ein weiterer Casino Anbieter seinen Betrieb und ermöglicht es Spielern jedes noch so ausgefallene Spiel auszuprobieren. Damit du den Überblick behälst, haben unsere Experten hier für dich eine Liste der Top Online Casinos zusammengestellt. Alle Anbieter sind selbstverständlich absolut seriös und sicher.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Online Casinos in der Schweiz

Gewinner des Vergleich «Bestes Online Casino Schweiz» nach Kategorie

🏆Bestes Echtgeld CasinoNational Casino
🏆Das beste Online Casino mit BonuscodesWild Fortune Casino
🏆Besten Paysafecard CasinoTurbico Casino
🏆Bester no deposit bonus code Casino20Bet Casino
🏆Das beste Seriöse Online CasinoGoodman Casino
🏆Bestes Ausländische CasinoPlayamo Casino
🏆Bester Online Casino WillkommensbonusEuSlot Casino
🏆Bestes Neues CasinoBizzo Casino

Echtgeld Online Spielbanken in der Schweiz spielen 2022

Wie bereits gesagt ist nun das Spielen im Casino Online Schweiz legal. Zumindest bei Anbietern mit einer gültigen Glücksspiellizenz wie dem Casino Baden oder dem Casino Bern oder Jackpots.ch kannst du als Spieler nun sicher Top Slots genießen. Unsere Experten haben inzwischen beinahe jedes Echtgeld Casino Schweiz getestet und auf Herz und Nieren untersucht. So ist bei unseren Tests sichergestellt, dass ein von uns empfohlener Anbieter immer höchsten Anforderungen an den Spielerschutz und Qualität genügt.

Unsere Testkriterein für seriöse Online Casinos in der Schweiz

Zu einem umfassenden und seriösen Test gehört es, dass man zu Beginn die Testkriterien offenlegt. Das sorgt für Transparenz und vor allem auch dafür, dass du als Spieler unsere Ergebnisse nachvollziehen und rekonstruieren kannst. Außerdem lernst du so bei unseren Casino Tests, auf was es bei einem wirklich guten Online Casino ankommt. Im folgenden findest du eine Liste der wichtigsten Testkriterien:

  • Lizenz und Seriosität – Eine gültige Glücksspiellizenz in einem Schweizer Casino ist der beste Hinweis darauf, dass ein Casino in der Schweiz legal operieren darf und qualitativ hochwertige Services anbietet. Legal sind in der Schweiz sowohl Online Casinos mit einer Lizenz von der ESBK als auch von Behörden wie der MGA.
  • Spielauswahl – Das Spielangebot ist das Herzstück eines jeden Online Casinos. Wichtig ist es, dass der Anbieter die perfekte Mischung von Online Glücksspiele im Live Casino findet, sodass auch nach langen Sessions keine Langeweile aufkommt.
  • Bonus Angebote – Der Online Casino Bonus ist das erste, was dich als Goodie vom Betreiber erwartet. Neben einem Willkommensbonus sollte es auch noch weitere Bonus Angebote für Bestandskunden geben.
  • Kundenservice – Der Kunden Support hilft dir weiter, wenn du im Internet Casino eine Frage hast oder Informationen brauchst. Deshalb sollte er gut erreichbar und kompetent sein. Im Idealfall ist er in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.
  • Spielehersteller – Die Qualität der angebotenen Casino Spiele bestimmt allein der Hersteller. Deshalb sollte ein guter Anbieter neben neuen Entwicklern auch renommierte Spielhersteller wie NetEnt im Angebot haben.

Spielen auf Casino Seiten im Ausland

Ein großer Unsicherheitsfaktor ist nachdem man legal Online Casino Schweiz spielen darf nun nicht mehr, ob ein Casino eine Konzessionserweiterung besitzt, denn das tun alle legalen Schweizer Online Casinos. Nein. Die Frage ist, ob das Spielen auf Websites im Ausland ebenfalls legales Online Casino Schweiz ist.

Diese Frage können wir positiv beantworten. Das Schweiz Glücksspielgesetz erlaubt schweizer Spieler auch das Spielen in ausländischen Casinos, sofern diese eine Bewilligung von einer renommierten Behörde wie der MGA oder der Curacao eGaming haben.

Zahlungsmethoden – sicher und schnell

Besonders beim Spielen mit Echtgeld ist es wichtig, dass ein Casino Betreiber dir die Möglichkeit gibt schnell und sicher sowohl Geld vom Bankkonto auf das Spielerkonto im Casino zu laden als auch Gewinne schnell aus dem Online Casino auf deinen Bankaccount zu bekommen. Das ist wichtig, damit du schnell einen Bonus bekommst und vor allem sofort nach der Einzahlung Spielautomaten, Sportwetten und Video Slots in den legalen Online Spielhallen ausprobieren kannst.

Deshalb arbeiten Online Casino legal Schweiz ausschließlich mit renommierten Zahlungsdienstleistern zusammen, damit dein Geld absolut sicher ist. Welche Anbieter du in jedem seriösen Internet Casino findets, erfährst du in der folgenden Liste:

  • Kreditkarten – Visa und MasterCard sind seriös, sicher und vor allem schnell und zuverlässig
  • E-Wallets – Nachdem PayPal nicht mehr verfügbar ist, kannst du dich auf die Echtzeit Überweisung per Skrill, Neteller und Trustly verlassen
  • Prepaid Karten – Die Paysafecard ist das absolute Go-to für schnelle und sichere Online Zahlungen
  • Sofortüberweisung – Direkt von der Bank ans Casino geht dein Geld mit der Sofortüberweisung, auch Klarna genannt. Das sorgt für maximale Sicherheit.
  • Kryptowährungen – Ein absoluter Trend ist das Zahlen per Bitcoin, Litecoin und Ethereum für Online Casino Spiele. Leider ist die Zahlungsmethode noch nicht in jedem Schweizer Online Casino zu finden.

Seit der Bundesrat nach einem Volksentscheid im Juni 2019 durch das neue Geldspielgesetz das Online Glücksspiel in der Schweiz legalisiert hat, darfst du in jedem Schweizer Online Casino Online Spiele nach Lust und Laune spielen. Wichtig ist nur, dass der Anbieter von Online Slots, Live Dealer Spiele und Video Poker eine gültige Konzession von der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission (ESBK) hat. Dann steht einem tollen Casino Erlebnis nichts mehr im Wege. Kleiner Tipp: Die Online Spielbanken Grand Casino Bern und andere Grand Casino Angebote sind absolut sicher und dürfen Online Slots auf jeden Fall legal anbieten.

A- und B-Lizenz

Bei den Lizenzen in der Schweiz, die von der Spielbankenkommission ausgegeben werden, unterscheidet man verschiedene Varianten. In den Nachbarländern Deutschland und Österreich, in denen das Glücksspiel ebenfalls völlig legal ist, gibt es eine solche Abstufung nicht. Da wir aber der Ansicht sind, dass jeder, der sich intensiver mit dem Angebot im Schweizer Casino auseinandersetzt wissen sollte, welche Lizenzen es von der ESBK gibt, haben wir dir hier die Unterschiede aufgelistet.

  • Typ A – Mit der A-Lizenz hat ein Betreiber alle Möglichkeiten offen. Er kann ohne Limits Spielautomaten und anderes Glücksspiel im Rahmen der Gesetzgebung legal anbieten. Diese Lizenz erhalten nur Anbieter mit einem Einzugsbereich von über 1 Millionen Einwohnern.
  • Typ B – Die B-Lizenz ist so etwas wie der kleine Bruder der A-Lizenz. Mit ihr muss ein Anbieter einige Einschränkungen kraft Gesetzes hinnehmen. Beispielsweise ist zur Prävention von Sucht Schweiz Glücksspielgesetz ein Einsatz nur bis 25 CHF möglich. Auch gibt es Einschränkungen beim Angebot von Spielautomaten.

Das neue Geldspielgesetz

Das neue Geldspielgesetz wurde vom Bundesrat 2019 unter großem Applaus der Schweizer Bevölkerung verabschiedet. Es regelt, dass in der Schweiz Schweizer Spieler nun legal in Casinos in der Schweiz jede Art von Glücksspiel spielen dürfen und konzessionierte Anbieter ihre Websites einem breiten Publikum zur Verfügung stellen dürfen.

Auch das Spielen bei einem Casino in der Schweiz, dass seinen Sitz im Ausland hat, aber eine gültige Lizenz besitzt, ist legalisiert worden. Die Schweiz war damit unter seinen europäischen nachbarn Österreich und Deutschland das erste Land, dass seinen Spielern Online Glücksspiele im Internet ohne Einschränkungen erlaubt hat.

Liste lizenzierter Online Casinos in der Schweiz

Da es absolut unabdingbare Voraussetzung für ein legales Live Casino ist, dass es eine Lizenz besitzt, haben die meisten Betreiber eine solche von der ESBK. Damit du aber noch einmal auf einen Blick genau siehst, welche Betreiber im Internet wirklich seriös sind, haben wir dir hier noch einmal die Casinos aufgelistet, die du ohne Sorge in der Schweiz spielen kannst.

Mit dem Geldspielgesetz ist das Casino in der Schweiz endgültig legalisiert worden. Spielern stehen damit alle Türen zum Online Glücksspiele offen. sie es Poker oder Casino mit Live Dealer, der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt.

Doch auch wenn das Angebot an Glücksspiel nun beinahe allen Spielern offensteht, gibt es doch zwei Einschränkungen. Zum einen musst du Schweizer Staatsbürger sein, damit das Glücksspiel Gesetz auch für dich gilt und du in Schweizer Spielbanken spielen Online Spiele spielen kannst. Zum anderen musst du über 18 Jahre alt und damit volljährig sein, damit die Spielbankenkommission (ESBK) dir den Zugang zum Casino in der Schweiz erlaubt.

Die ESBK

Die Spielbankenkommission (ESBK) ist die Schweizer Glücksspielbehörde, die darüber entscheidet, ob ein BEtreiber mit seinem Online Casino zugelassen wird oder nicht. Dafür führen die Beamten einen speziellen Online Casino Test durch, um zu checken, dass der Betreiber die wichtigsten Anforderungen an Online Casinos einhält. Ist das der Fall, wird innerhalb weniger Wochen eine Konzession ausgestellt und die Spielbanken dürfen ihre Spiele legal dem Publikum anbieten.

Die besten Online Casinospiele in der Schweiz

Wie bereits weiter oben gesagt, sind die Spiele das Herzstück eines Online Casinos. Niemand würde ein Casino besuchen, wenn es keine Spiele gäbe, denn wo wäre da der Reiz? Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass der Betreiber die Spieler mit einer guten Mischung unterschiedlicher Spiele Typen mit verschiedenen Themen aus verschiedenen Genres begeistert. In der folgenden Liste haben wir dir deshalb die Casino Spiele aufgelistet, die bei keinem Anbieter fehlen dürfen:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Casino Spiele
  • Baccarat
  • Keno
  • Tischspiele
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Besondere Spiele (Monopoly, Glücksrad)

Das sind die renommierten Software Entwickler

Wo es gute und seriöses Online Glücksspiel gibt, da sind auch bekannte Software Entwickler nicht weit. Sie sind nämlich für jedes einzelne Schweizer Spiel verantwortlich, das auf den Markt gebracht wird. Für die Anbieter von Online Casinos bedeutet das, dass sie eine gute Mischung zwischen aufregenden neuen Entwicklern und renommierten Stars der Szene finden müssen. Welcher Anbieter auf keinen Fall fehlen darf, erfährst du in der folgenden Liste:

  • Playtech
  • NetEnt
  • Novomatic
  • Play› n Go
  • Yggdrasil
  • Microgaming
  • Quickspin
  • Thunderkick

Seriosität – so erkennst du einen seriösen Anbieter

Da du nun alle Hinweise, wie du seriöses Online Glücksspiel erkennen kannst einmal gehört hast, ist es nun an der Zeit die gelernten Informationen noch einmal zusammenzufassen, um einen besseren Überblick zu bekommen.

  • Seriosität – Eine Lizenz und ein renommiertes Unternehmen als Betreiber sind Garanten für sicheren Spielspaß, lizenziert von der ESBK.
  • Zahlungsmethoden – Renommierte Zahlungsdienstleister arbeiten ausschließlich mit seriösen Schweizer Online Casinos zusammen.
  • Spielauswahl – Die optimale Mischung bekannter Entwickler und Newcomer sowie unterschiedliche Genres sind wichtig für Abwechslung

Die Bonusangebote in Schweizer Online Casinos

Eine besonders wichtige Sache, über die wir bisher noch nicht gesprochen haben sind die Bonus Angebote. Diese unterscheiden sich je nach Betreiber zum Teil deutlich und zeigen dir, wer dich mit seinem Bonus wirklich belohnen will und wer dich nur anlockt. Die folgenden sind die besten Bonus Arten:

  • Willkommens Bonus
  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Reload Bonus
  • Einzahlungsbonus
  • Cashback Bonus
  • Bonus Codes
  • Treue Bonus
  • VIP-Programm
  • Besondere Bonus Aktionen

Sicherheit, Legalität und Lizenzen

Die Sicherheit bei einem seriösen Anbieter muss stets gewährleistet sein. Schließlich gibst du als Spieler in Online Casinos sensible persönliche Daten, wie deine Kontonummer preis. Deshalb setzen sichere Betreiber auf eine SSL-Verschlüsselung sowie eine moderne Firewall, um die Daten der Spieler zu schützen.

Legale Schweizer Online CAsinos haben eine gütlige Casino Lizenz von der ESBK. Diese zeigt dem Spieler, dass das Angebot geprüft und sicher ist und regelmäßig von unabhängigen Behörden wie eCogra überprüft wird.

Referenzen

Fazit

Schweizer Online Casinos sind legal, sicher und bieten Spielspaß auf höchstem Level. Mit einer gültigen Lizenz der ESBK dürfen alle Online CAsinos Schweizer Spielern ihren Service anbieten. Die große Spielauswahl und das tolle Bonus Angebot der meisten Online Casinos macht sie zum absoluten Publikumsmagneten.

FAQ

  1. Welches ist das beste Online Casino Schweiz?

    Diese Frage ist nicht einfach zu beantworten, da jeder Spieler im Casino eine andere Vorliebe hat. Doch ein objektives Ranking der besten Casinos, die von der ESBK lizenziert sind findest du auf unserer Seite.

  2. Welche Online Casinos sind legal?

    Legal sind alle Online Casinos mit einer gültigen Lizenz. Diese findest du entweder direkt auf der Startseite im Footer oder in den Casino-AGB. Ist die Lizenz dort nicht zu finden, solltest du nach einem andern Anbieter schauen.

  3. Welches schweizer Online Casino ist zu empfehlen?

    Zu empfehlen sind alle Schweizer Casinos, die eine Lizenz haben, ein gutes Spielangebot bieten und dir als Spieler einen tollen Bonus versprechen. Zudem sollten ausreichend seriöse Zahlungsmethoden vorhanden sein.

  4. Was ist wirklich ein gutes Online Casino?

    Wirklich gut ist ein Casino, dass auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden eingeht und bei denen der Casino Betreiber sich bewusst ist, dass die Spieler ihm nicht nur Geld bringen, sondern er ihnen umgekehrt auch Spielspaß bringen muss.

Nach oben